top of page

JOIN THE

SISTERHOOD

TODAY

welcome to shégitu

Are you bored of the same old gym class? Do you want to connect with fellow Queens and be part of a sisterhood and feel empowered together? Do you want to gain more confidence and feel proud of your body image? Or do you want to spice up your sex life?

...well then Shégitu is the right place for you!!

 

Shégitu [SHAE-GEE-TO] is a sensual dance form for Women of all sizes and it's perfect for all levels. 

The idea behind shégitu is to help Women embrace their femininity, increase their sex appeal and make them feel empowered. 

4th MAR 11-12.30PM11th MAR 11-12.30PM18th MAR 12-1.30PM25th MAR 12-1.30PM (5).png
4th MAR 11-12.30PM11th MAR 11-12.30PM18th MAR 12-1.30PM25th MAR 12-1.30PM (6).png
SHEGITU DANCE MASTERCLASS (2).png

Upcoming Sessions

samantha-weisburg-Vgj9bUwaqT0-unsplash.j

Shégitu in Studio

10th February 11:30 AM | V-DAY Special |Camden

2nd March 11:30 AM |Camden

Masterclass (Online)

Sunday, 11th Feb | 7PM GMT / 11AM PST

Monday, 12th Feb | 8PM GMT / 12 PM PST

RED LIGHT SPECIAL COURSE

coming soon

david-hofmann-klWtuMJE8Ho-unsplash.jpg

THE RED LIGHT SPECIAL
IS BACK in February

BOOK YOUR THEME PARTY

bottom of page